Ray Pacheco  Ray Pacheco, Mayor 

Ward III

Term expires 1/3/23

1221 Ivy Lane, 82609

rpacheco@casperwy.gov
(307) 258-1226

   
Steven Freel
Steven Freel, Vice Mayor

Ward III

Term expires 1/3/23

Mailing address:  200 N. David, Casper, WY  82601

sfreel@casperwy.gov
(307) 258-1226                       

   
Steve Cathey

Steve Cathey, Councilmember

Ward III

Term Expires 1/7/25

2141 Cornwall, 82609

scathey@casperwy.gov
(307) 262-8237 

   
Lisa Engebretsen

Lisa Engebretsen, Councilmember

Ward II

Term Expires 1/7/25

800 Werner Court, Suite 350, 82609

lengebretsen@casperwy.gov

(307) 262-9740  

   
Kyle Gamroth 

Kyle Gamroth, Councilmember

Ward II

Term expires 1/7/25

6907 Columbia River Road, 82604

kgamroth@casperwy.gov

(307) 439-4069

   
Shawn Johnson
Shawn Johnson, Councilmember

Ward II

Term expires 1/3/23

6956 Umpqua River Rd, 82604

shjohnson@casperwy.gov

(307) 337-5057

(307) 277-7377
   
Bruce Knell Bruce Knell, Councilmember

Ward I

Term expires 1/7/25

1754 S. Cedar, 82601

bknell@casperwy.gov     

(307) 438-2374

   
Amber Pollock

Amber Pollock, Councilmember

Ward I

Term Expires 1/7/25

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1014, 82602

apollock@casperwy.gov

(307) 215-1912

   
Jai-Ayla Quest

Jai-Ayla Sutherland, Councilmember

Ward I

Term Expires 1/7/23

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 475, Casper, WY  82601

jsutherland@casperwy.gov

(307) 215-8895